• Sub Banner 1

Weddings Testimonials

  • “Wow, just wow! Lani, you are an angel! You have been such a blessing in our journey to plan out the wedding and last night! We had the best day ever! You and falcons fire staff are amazing! I can’t thank each and every one of you that were there last night helping out! I don’t think 5 stars enough for Lani and the staff at falcons fire, I definitely believe they all earned an easy 10 stars! Thank you for making our wedding completely unforgettable!”

    Kaycee and Chelsea – May 2017
  • “Falcons Fire was an amazing venue overall! The outdoor ceremony area with gazebo is picturesque and the reception area was the perfect size. They have separate large dressing rooms for the bride and grooms parties that were essential and so much fun to hang out in before the wedding. Lani is experienced and took care of us completely. She thought of things for me, accommodated my requests of all kinds, and even added extra touches to make our day wonderful. We couldn’t have done it without her! Thank you Lani and Falcons Fire for a beautiful and fun wedding day that I will never forget!!”

    Ashley and Davin – April 2017
  • "Choosing this venue made our wedding even better than we ever imagined. After reading reviews of this venue AND of Lani we booked immediately. Lani really helped us throughout the entire process of planning and was very knowledgeable. The entire staff at Falcon’s Fire was so polite and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. Having people like that really help set the tone for your big day. I cannot express enough how organized and hard the whole team, especially Lani, worked to make this the best day of our lives! The day of our wedding Falcon’s Fire hosted a golf tournament and the staff was able to breakdown everything from that event and set up for our wedding without missing a beat. If we had not been informed ahead of time, we would have had idea that a golf tournament and reception was held that morning. Thank you for working so hard to make this stich a successful day for us!”

    Charlotte and Scott – December 2016
  • “Ok where can I start… Falcon’s Fire was the best choice ever for our wedding reception!!! From Lani to the servers, everything was perfect! My husband and I really appreciated their attention to detail. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. Lani’s vendor recommendations were awesome especially the helicopter flight . Their prices were reasonable. We couldn’t have chosen a better place!”

    Gisella and Wilfredo – July 2016
  • “First off the venue is beautiful and really feels like a little slice of paradise. There’s a feeling a privacy and enchantment that the Falco s fire adds with all the greenery and the oak trees with Spanish OSS hanging. The whole scenery is very beautiful and they really work to make you feel as if you are not at a golf club. The people there are especially courteous. When dealing with Lani she went beyond to help us achieve our dream wedding. She had her own wedding there so she knows what it’s like to be married there and the type of problems that could arise from both sides of the wedding planning. All together we couldn’t have asked for a better place to celebrate our wonderful day.”

    Hoku – November 21, 2015
  • “The venue was amazing and had what seems like an infinite amount of beautiful photo opportunities. Falcon’s Fire planner, Lani, was absolutely great. She was very professional, personable, and was responsible for making our wedding the success it was. The food was amazing and the guests loved the look and feel of the place! As a bride, I did not have to worry about the details coming together on my wedding day. I fell in love with this venue the moment I saw and it did not disappoint. I had my dream wedding! BOOK NOW, you will not regret it and your wedding will be amazing. Lani does everything in her power to make YOUR dreams come true, and she was successful in doing just that for me.”

    Alise- November 7, 2015
  • “The event manager Lani Lyons is wonderful, she is very professional and very nice person. The service was excellent, they have a very nice and professional staff. My wedding was unforgettable, I highly recommend this place for your event or special occasion.

    Maria – November 6, 2015
  • “Falcon’s Fire was perfect! The gazebo is the perfect location for a sunset ceremony. The golf course has a lot of great spots to get some amazing photos too. And let me just say Lani is great! Knowing that she had everything under control allowed me to fully enjoy my wedding day. I could not have asked for more!”

    Rachel – October 24, 2015

Close

RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE DEALS

Signup Below to Receive a Free Round of Golf on your Birthday and to Receive Course News & Specials.